Advocacy Center   |   Collaborate   |   Data Portal   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AAOE
Professional Management Team

 

Addy M. Kujawa, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

akujawa@aaoe.net

  

Vicki Sprague, PhD

Senior Director, Data Solutions & Operations

vsprague@aaoe.net

 Jill Curtis, CAE

Director of Membership

 jcurtis@aaoe.net

Bradley Coffey, MA

Manager of Data Services & Government Affairs

bcoffey@aaoe.net

              



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Lewis, MS

Manager of Programs & Operations

mlewis@aaoe.net

Alyssa Gibson

Manager of Education  

agibson@aaoe.net

Daniel Williams

Data Analyst

dwilliams@aaoe.net


 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal