Advocacy Center   |   Collaborate   |   Data Portal   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AAOE
Professional Management Team

 

                 

Addy M. Kujawa, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

akujawa@aaoe.net     


                     

Vicki Sprague, PhD

Chief Integration Officer

vsprague@aaoe.net

Alyssa Gibson

Director of Education  

agibson@aaoe.net


Carol Klippel 

Director of Finance

cklippel@aaoe.net

Daniel Williams

Data Analyst

dwilliams@aaoe.net

Tara von Herrmann

HR & Education Coordinator 

tvonherrmann@aaoe.net

Kaitlin Borowiak

Marketing Coordinator

kborowiak@aaoe.net

 

 

 

  
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal