Advocacy Center   |   Collaborate   |   Data Portal   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AAOE
Professional Management Team

 

 

Addy M. Kujawa, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

akujawa@aaoe.net


  

Vicki Sprague, PhD

Chief Integration Officer

vsprague@aaoe.net

Mark J. Munley

Senior Director, Marketing

mmunley@aaoe.net

Jill Curtis, CAE

Director of Membership

jcurtis@aaoe.net


Carol Klippel 

Director of Finance

cklippel@aaoe.net

 

Bradley Coffey, MA

Manager of Data Services & Government Affairs         

bcoffey@aaoe.net

 

Alyssa Gibson

Manager of Education  

agibson@aaoe.net

Daniel Williams

Data Analyst

dwilliams@aaoe.net

Tara Von Herrmann

HR & Education Coordinator 

tvonherrmann@aaoe.net

 

Kaitlin Borowiak

PR & Marketing Coordinator

kborowiak@aaoe.net

 

Eric Grubb

Practice Success Coordinator

egrubb@aaoe.net

 

Amanda Wiley

Operations Assistant

awiley@aaoe.net

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal