Advocacy Center   |   Collaborate   |   Data Portal   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AAOE
Professional Management Team
Share |

 

Addy M. Kujawa, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

akujawa@aaoe.net

  

Vicki Sprague, PhD

Senior Director, Data Solutions & Operations

vsprague@aaoe.net

Jill Curtis, CAE

Director, Membership & Communications

 jcurtis@aaoe.net


Ashley Uhl, CAE

Manager, Meeting Planning

auhl@aaoe.net

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Lewis, MS

Manager, Projects & Operations

mlewis@aaoe.net

 

Bradley Coffey, MA

Manager, Data Services & Government Affairs

bcoffey@aaoe.net

 

Alyssa Gibson

Specialist, Content Development & Education  

agibson@aaoe.net

Daniel Williams

Data Analyst

dwilliams@aaoe.net

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal