Advocacy Center   |   Collaborate   |   Data Portal   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AAOE
Professional Management Team

 

Addy M. Kujawa, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

akujawa@aaoe.net

  

Vicki Sprague, PhD

Chief Integration Officer

vsprague@aaoe.net

Mark J. Munley

Senior Director, Marketing

mmunley@aaoe.net

Jill Curtis, CAE

Director of Membership

 jcurtis@aaoe.net

                           

Bradley Coffey, MA

Manager of Data Services & Government Affairs

bcoffey@aaoe.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mark Lewis, MS

Manager of Programs & Operations

mlewis@aaoe.net

 

Alyssa Gibson

Manager of Education  

agibson@aaoe.net

 

Daniel Williams

 Data Analyst

dwilliams@aaoe.net

Kaitlin Borowiak
Education & Marketing Coordinator

 kborowiak@aaoe.net

Tara von Herrmann 
 Administrative Assistant
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal