Advocacy Center   |   Collaborate   |   Data Portal   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AAOE
Professional Management Team
Share |

 

Addy M. Kujawa, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

akujawa@aaoe.net

  

Jill Curtis, CAE

Senior Director, Experience Design

 jcurtis@aaoe.net

Vicki Sprague, PhD

Director, Data Solutions

vsprague@aaoe.net


Ashley Uhl, CAE

Senior Manager, Educational Experiences

auhl@aaoe.net

 



 

 


Mark Lewis, MS

Manager, Member Services

mlewis@aaoe.net

 

Bradley Coffey, MA

Manager, Government Affairs

bcoffey@aaoe.net

 

Lesley Martin

Manager, Business Development

lmartin@aaoe.net

Alyssa DelPrete

Communications Specialist

adelprete@aaoe.net

 

Amanda Bingaman, RD 

Administrative Coordinator

abingaman@aaoe.net 

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal