AAOE Store   |   Staff   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AAOE
Professional Management Team
Share |

 

Addy M. Kujawa, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

akujawa@aaoe.net

 

 Alyssa DelPrete

Communications Coordinator

adelprete@aaoe.net

Amanda Bingaman, RD 

Education Coordinator

abingaman@aaoe.net 

 

Bradley Coffey, MA

Government Affairs Manager

bcoffey@aaoe.net


Jenny Bartels, CMA

Administrative Coordinator

jbartels@aaoe.net

 

Jill A. Curtis, CAE

Senior Director, Experience Design

jcurtis@aaoe.net

 

Paige Adkins

Industry Relations Coordinator

padkins@aaoe.net

  

Vicki S. Effland, PhD

Informatics Director

veffland@aaoe.net

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal